MEET THE SONORA INSURANCE AGENCY TEAM

file-3

Kristina Eaton

President
209-533-0234 Ext: 105
kristina@sonorainsurance.com
License #0B13015
file-2 (640x640) (2)

Kelli Poole

Personal Lines Agent
Phone: 209-533-0234 Ext: 104
kelli@sonorainsurance.com
License #0K51727
donna

Donna Ledwick

Life & Health
Phone: 209-533-0234 Ext: 102
donna@sonorainsurance.com
License #0B55820
Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

Agent
209-533-0234
amanda@sonorainsurance.com
Megan Eaton

Megan Eaton

CSR
Phone: 209-533-0234
megan@sonorainsurance.com
Logan Eaton

Logan Eaton

Accounting
Phone: 209-533-0234
logan@sonorainsurance.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content